Форум Donate Engine

Поддержка CMS Donate Engine

Вы не вошли.

#1 2018-03-02 15:05:42

HOST
Пользователь
Регистрация: 2015-08-15
Кол-во сообщений: 116

error with Query

dear,
I'm having an issue with the Query.
also, the server shows offline.
The query is enabled in the settings and ports are open.
see image below

X7wAoP8.png

Вне форума

#2 2018-03-04 12:51:23

Online
Administrator
Регистрация: 2009-11-19
Кол-во сообщений: 2,099

Re: error with Query

Write ip address of the server.

Вне форума

#3 2018-03-04 13:51:18

HOST
Пользователь
Регистрация: 2015-08-15
Кол-во сообщений: 116

Re: error with Query

the domain is set to an IP so it should be seen as an IP address, but I also changed the name to the actual IP address
and it's giving me the same socket error

could it be something with the web host I'm using?

Вне форума

#4 2018-03-04 21:51:58

Online
Administrator
Регистрация: 2009-11-19
Кол-во сообщений: 2,099

Re: error with Query

8441aeef4e53a4d6111ed6269d16be65.png

Вне форума

#5 2018-03-04 21:52:47

Online
Administrator
Регистрация: 2009-11-19
Кол-во сообщений: 2,099

Re: error with Query

Open UDP port

$this->Socket = @fsockopen('udp://' . $Ip, intval($Port), $ErrNo, $ErrStr, intval($Timeout));

Вне форума

#6 2018-03-04 22:02:09

HOST
Пользователь
Регистрация: 2015-08-15
Кол-во сообщений: 116

Re: error with Query

UDP port 19132 inbound & outbound are opened

Вне форума

#7 2018-03-04 22:04:27

HOST
Пользователь
Регистрация: 2015-08-15
Кол-во сообщений: 116

Re: error with Query

i think its really a webhost issue...

because when I enter yours to check its query and online list
I also get offline....

http://generationcraft.online/online.php

Отредактировано HOST (2018-03-04 22:07:08)

Вне форума

#8 2018-03-05 08:02:54

Online
Administrator
Регистрация: 2009-11-19
Кол-во сообщений: 2,099

Re: error with Query

To repeat the mistake is not possible.
2PN8E.png

Вне форума

#9 2018-03-05 12:12:01

HOST
Пользователь
Регистрация: 2015-08-15
Кол-во сообщений: 116

Re: error with Query

hello,

and that's not what i meant mate

server=OK
cmsweb=OK
webhost=NOT OK (OVH)

I think the web host OVH is blocking something
because as you can see you are able to query the server so the ports are open correctly
maybe they block socket connections?

Вне форума

#10 2018-03-05 17:36:56

Online
Administrator
Регистрация: 2009-11-19
Кол-во сообщений: 2,099

Re: error with Query

The problem with the firewall.

Вне форума

#11 2018-03-05 18:13:47

HOST
Пользователь
Регистрация: 2015-08-15
Кол-во сообщений: 116

Re: error with Query

firewall from the web?

because also this works here
https://mcsrvstat.us/server/play.genera … line:19132

NOTE: I have a separate hosting for the server and web host so the website is not on the server




update: firewall from websites are not active

Отредактировано HOST (2018-03-05 18:16:40)

Вне форума

#12 2018-03-05 21:18:19

Online
Administrator
Регистрация: 2009-11-19
Кол-во сообщений: 2,099

Re: error with Query

The error cannot be repeated.

Вне форума

#13 2018-03-05 21:23:43

HOST
Пользователь
Регистрация: 2015-08-15
Кол-во сообщений: 116

Re: error with Query

i don't understand what you mean by ''The error cannot be repeated''

can you explain a bit more please mate?

Вне форума

#14 2018-03-06 07:43:58

Online
Administrator
Регистрация: 2009-11-19
Кол-во сообщений: 2,099

Re: error with Query

I cannot repeat this error. Works for me without errors.

Вне форума

#15 2018-03-06 13:18:17

HOST
Пользователь
Регистрация: 2015-08-15
Кол-во сообщений: 116

Re: error with Query

yeah the issue is not your minecraft cms like i said but the problem with the OVH webhost ovh.net
i contact them maybe they have php socket disabled for webhost i dont know.

Вне форума

#16 2018-05-25 18:22:07

Online
Administrator
Регистрация: 2009-11-19
Кол-во сообщений: 2,099

Re: error with Query

Write me the server IP address and port. How to repeat the error?

Вне форума

#17 2018-05-26 16:06:23

hostmarcel
Пользователь
Регистрация: 2015-07-30
Кол-во сообщений: 6

Re: error with Query

you tested already the cms is fine i thin its webhost , i thought that using new webhost this problem will be solved but its not

Вне форума

#18 2018-05-26 16:45:36

hostmarcel
Пользователь
Регистрация: 2015-07-30
Кол-во сообщений: 6

Re: error with Query

also i noticed when i keep reloading 30x 40x its working but again then error then i keep reloading page over and over and it works again....

Вне форума

#19 2018-05-26 17:06:49

hostmarcel
Пользователь
Регистрация: 2015-07-30
Кол-во сообщений: 6

Re: error with Query

here is a video if I repeat connect it will work sometimes
https://streamable.com/bab0b

Вне форума

#20 2018-05-27 11:11:45

Online
Administrator
Регистрация: 2009-11-19
Кол-во сообщений: 2,099

Re: error with Query

I cannot repeat this error:
https://youtu.be/DsKO-STuGK0

Вне форума

Низ форума